The Deborah Harris Agency
  • Search
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google+
  • עברית
The Deborah Harris Agency


Dorit Rabinyan Receives the Bernstein Prize

Jul. 9, 2015

Dorit Rabinyan’s novel BORDERLIFE is a recipient of this year’s prestigious Bernstein Prize for writers under 50. Previous winners include Amos Oz, David Grossman, Ronit Matalon, Dror Mishani and Sayed Kashua.

News & Media

News Archive