The Deborah Harris Agency
  • Search
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • עברית
The Deborah Harris Agency

Contact Us

The Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
ISRAEL

Deborah Harris - Director

Email: deborah@thedeborahharrisagency.com

George Eltman - Senior Agent and Editor 

Email: george@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Efrat Lev - Foreign Rights Director

Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Rena Rossner - Literary Agent

Email: rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Hadar Makov-Hasson - Literary Agent

Email: hadar@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Jessica Kasmer-Jacobs - Literary Agent and Editor 

Emailjessica@thedeborahharrisagency.com 

Geula Geurts – Foreign Rights Agent

Email: geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Ilana Kurshan - Translator and Editor

Email: kurshan@gmail.com

Ran Keisar – Head of Accounting

Email: ran@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Hilla Megged – Royalties Manager

Email: hilla@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Shira Ben-Choreen Schneck – Accounting and Rights

Email: shira@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

Contact Form

Name *
Email *
Phone *

Your message *