The Deborah Harris Agency
  • Search
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Google+
  • עברית
The Deborah Harris Agency

Contact Us

The Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083
ISRAEL

Mailing address: 

9 Yael Street

Jerusalem 93502

ISRAEL

 

Deborah Harris - Director

Email: deborah@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Tel: 972 (0) 2 6722143/5
Fax: 972 (0) 2 6725797
 

George Eltman - Senior Agent and Editor 

Email: george@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711

Efrat Lev - Foreign Rights Director

Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711

Rena Rossner - Literary Agent

Email: rena@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711

Hadar Makov-Hasson - Literary Agent

Email: hadar@thedeborahharrisagency.com
Tel: 972 (0) 50 8224221
Fax: 972 (0) 2 6725797

Geula Geurts – Foreign Rights Agent

Email: geula@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Tel: 972 (0) 2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0) 2 5618711

Ilana Kurshan - Translator and Editor

Email: kurshan@gmail.com
Tel: 972 (0)2 5660568
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711

Ran Keisar – Head of Accounting

Email: ran@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711

Hilla Megged – Royalties Manager

Email: hilla@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Tel: 972 (0) 2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0) 2 5618711

Shira Ben-Choreen Schneck – Bookkeeper & Editorial Assistant

Email: shira@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Tel: 972 (0) 2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0) 2 5618711

 

Contact Form

Name *
Email *
Phone *

Your message *